Board Members & Staff

CENTRAL CITY HOSPITALITY HOUSE
Management Team

Administration

Jackie Jenks, Executive Director
415-749-2113
jjenks@hospitalityhouse.org

Jenny Collins, Program Director
415-749-2132
jcollins@hospitalityhouse.org

Daniel Hlad, Development Director
415-749-2184
dhlad@hospitalityhouse.org

Paul Sedita, Administrative Manager
415-749-2116
psedita@hospitalityhouse.org

Allan Manalo, Development Manager
415-749-2118
amanalo@hospitalityhouse.org

Mara Raider, Finance Manager
415-749-2144
mraider@hospitalityhouse.org

Tenderloin Self-Help Center

Front Desk
415-749-2143

Elvis Byrd, Program Manager
415-749-2119
ebyrd@hospitalityhouse.org


Sixth Street Self-Help Center

Front Desk
415-369-3040

Raija Freeman, Program Manager
415-369-3041
rfreeman@hospitalityhouse.org

Shelter Program

Front Desk
415-749-2103

David Mckinley, Program Manager
415-749-2121
dmckinley@hospitalityhouse.org

Community Arts Program

Front Desk
415-553-4525, ext. 301

Ivan Vera, Program Manager
415-553-4525, ext. 304
ivera@hospitalityhouse.org

Community Building Program

Joe Wilson, Program Manager
415-749-2111
jwilson@hospitalityhouse.org

HOSPITALITY HOUSE
Board of Directors


Katie Begell, President
Leslie Rabine, Vice President
Nella Goncalves, Secretary
Eric Sullivan, Treasurer

Lisa Marie Altorre
Jeanie Bunker
Brad Cerutti
Theresa De La Cruz
Danielle Evans
Michael Hampton
Matt Hilton
James Loyce, Jr.
Jason Rodrigues
Maria Rocchio
  


290 Turk Street
San Francisco
CA 94102

415 749 2100

Email us